Washington State Pharmacy Association
Printer-friendly Version

Quick Links

Contact Your Legislators

Washington State Elected Officials

Governor - Jay Inslee
Lt. Governor - Brad Owen
Secretary of State - Kim Wyman
State Treasurer - James McIntire
State Auditor - Troy Kelley
Attorney General - Bob Ferguson
Commissioner of Public Lands - Peter Goldmark
Superintendent of Public Instruction - Randy Dorn
Insurance Commissioner - Mike Kreidler

Find Contact Information For Your Elected Officials link

Washington State Legislature

Find your Legislative District link

Washington State Senate  
Senate Email Links

Washington State House of Representatives   
House Email Links

The Washington State Legislature maintains an excellent site with a number of tools for looking up members of the State Senate and State House of Representatives (and other elected officials as well). Visit the site at www.leg.wa.gov.

If you have questions about bills, legislative schedules, daily reports, and legislative history, or wish to contact a member:
Legislative Information Center
Gerry Sheehan, Coordinator
106 Legislative Building
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

If you have questions or need information, send an e-mail message to support@leg.wa.gov or call 360.786.7573. The e-mail account cannot accept attachments.

You may send a brief message to your district legislators through the in-state toll-free Hotline number: 800.562.6000.

You may send an e-mail message to your legislator by using the legislator e-mail services at https://dlr.leg.wa.gov/MemberEmail/Default.aspx.

The Hearing Impaired can send a brief message to their district legislators through the in-state toll-free TTY Hotline number: 800.635-9993.

US Congress- Washington State

Find your Legislator or Legislative District link

U. S. Senator - Maria Cantwell
U. S. Senator - Patty Murray

U. S. Representative 1st District- Jay Inslee
U. S. Representative 2nd District- Richard Larsen
U. S. Representative 3rd District- Jaime Herrera Beutler
U. S. Representative 4th District- Richard Hastings
U. S. Representative 5th District- Cathy McMorris Rodgers
U. S. Representative 6th District- Norman Dicks
U. S. Representative 7th District- James McDermott
U. S. Representative 8th District- David Reichert
U. S. Representative 9th District- Adam Smith

Find Contact Information For Congress Members link






Washington State Pharmacy Association
411 Williams Ave South
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 228-7171
Fax: (425) 277-3897
Email: wspa@wsparx.org

Google Map
Visitor Parking Map