Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Webinar: Preparing For and Handling an FDA Inspection
3/1/2017
Time: 11-12 pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Dinner and ASCP Washington Chapter CE Meeting at Salty's on Alki
3/2/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
WSPA Legislative Day
3/6/2017
Location: Olympia, Washington    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
2017 New Drugs New Laws - Seattle
4/2/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 5:15 pm
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Webinar: 8 Deadly Mistakes To Avoid When Building Your HIV Pharmacy
4/11/2017
Time: 9-10 AM
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Medical Billing Workshop
4/22/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8-5:45 pm
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 New Drugs New Laws - Spokane
4/23/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 5:15 pm
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Washington State Immunization Summit 2017
4/26/2017
Location: Sea-Tac, Washington    Time: 8-4 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Ambulatory Academy Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9-5 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Webinar: Putting Drug Information Sources to Work for Your Veterinary Practice
5/18/2017
Time: 10-11 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 Northwest Pharmacy Convention
6/1/2017 » 6/4/2017
Location: Coeur d'Alene   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Webinar: Transdermal Compounding - Addressing Veterinarian and Client Questions and Developing a For
7/13/2017
Time: 10-11 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Basics for Evaluating Medical Research Studies: A Simplified Approach
8/17/2017 » 8/18/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9-4:30 PM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting- Save the Date
11/10/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Centralia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

3/1/2017
Webinar: Preparing For and Handling an FDA Inspection

3/2/2017
Dinner and ASCP Washington Chapter CE Meeting at Salty's on Alki

3/6/2017
WSPA Legislative Day

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal