Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
2017 New Drugs New Laws - Seattle
4/2/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 5:15 pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Webinar: PGY2 Pediatric Residency Standard/Goals & Objectives Update - Changes for Preceptors and Pr
4/6/2017
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Webinar: 8 Deadly Mistakes To Avoid When Building Your HIV Pharmacy
4/11/2017
Time: 9-10 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Webinar: Toxicity in Horses
4/20/2017
Time: 9-10 AM
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Medical Billing Workshop
4/22/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8-5:45 pm
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 New Drugs New Laws - Spokane
4/23/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 5:15 pm
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Washington State Immunization Summit 2017
4/26/2017
Location: Sea-Tac, Washington    Time: 8-4 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Ambulatory Academy Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9-5 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
WSPA Health System Pharmacy Leadership Roundtable
5/5/2017
Location: Yakima, Washington    Time: 8:30-5 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Webinar: USP <800> and Environmental Monitoring Requirements
5/9/2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Vaccinating Adults and Adolescents: An Immunization Program for Pharmacists
5/10/2017
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:30-4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Webinar: Putting Drug Information Sources to Work for Your Veterinary Practice
5/18/2017
Time: 10-11 AM
 
Putting Drug Information Sources to Work for Your Veterinary Practice
5/18/2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 Northwest Pharmacy Convention
6/1/2017 » 6/4/2017
Location: Coeur d'Alene   
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Webinar: Transdermal Compounding - Addressing Veterinarian and Client Questions and Developing a For
7/13/2017
Time: 10-11 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/2/2017
2017 New Drugs New Laws - Seattle

4/6/2017
Webinar: PGY2 Pediatric Residency Standard/Goals & Objectives Update - Changes for Preceptors and Pr

4/11/2017
Webinar: 8 Deadly Mistakes To Avoid When Building Your HIV Pharmacy

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal