Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
7/19/2018
Time: 8-9 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Vaccinating Adults and Adolescents: An Immunization Program for Pharmacists
7/25/2018
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 1:30-5:00 pm
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Suicide Awareness and Referral for Pharmacy Professionals- Renton
7/27/2018
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9 AM-12 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Webinar: USP 797 and 800 Review
8/7/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
8/14/2018
Time: 8-9 AM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Webinar: Pain and Opioids.
9/4/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
9/11/2018
Time: 8-9 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Basics for Evaluating Medical Research Studies: A Simplified Approach
9/20/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Portand, Oregon    Time: 8-4 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
10/11/2018
Time: 8-9 AM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 WSPA Annual Meeting
11/9/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Stevenson, Washington   
 
2018 WSPA Annual Meeting - Exhibitor Registration
11/9/2018
Location: Stevenson, Washington    Time: 3:30pm-7:30pm
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
11/16/2018
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
Save the Date New Drugs New Laws 2019- Seattle
3/10/2019
 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
Save the Date New Drugs New Laws 2019- Spokane
3/31/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

7/19/2018
Webinar: 2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens

7/25/2018
Vaccinating Adults and Adolescents: An Immunization Program for Pharmacists

7/27/2018
Suicide Awareness and Referral for Pharmacy Professionals- Renton

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal