Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Town Hall Webinar: COVID-19 Town Hall for Pharmacy Professionals
4/8/2020
Time: 6:30-7:30 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Helping Patients with Behavior Change: Keep Calm and MI
4/10/2020
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
4/14/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Webinar: Regulatory Considerations for Compounding of Veterinary Prescriptions by Pharmacists
4/29/2020
Time: 10-11 am
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Webinar: Environmental Monitoring – Essentials for Pharmacy Personnel
4/30/2020
Time: 9-10 am
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
5/12/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
WSPA Immunization Training for Technicians-Seattle
5/20/2020
Time: 8-12 pm
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Northwest Pharmacy Convention
5/28/2020 » 5/31/2020
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 7:30 PM Thursday - 1 PM Sunday
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
2020 Northwest Pharmacy Convention - Exhibitor
5/29/2020
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 3:30PM-7:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
WSPA Immunization Training- For Pharmacist and Technicians
6/3/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Refresher Immunization Training
6/3/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:30-4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
6/9/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
7/14/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
8/11/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
9/8/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/8/2020
Town Hall Webinar: COVID-19 Town Hall for Pharmacy Professionals

4/10/2020
Helping Patients with Behavior Change: Keep Calm and MI

4/14/2020
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal