Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Legislative Day- Save the Date
1/27/2020
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Webinar: Performing an Abstract Review
1/29/2020
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Community Pharmacy Legislative Day- Save the Date
2/4/2020
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Technician Day- Renton
2/8/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
2/11/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Webinar: The Do’s and Don’t’s of Pump Integration Systems
2/12/2020
Time: 12-1 PM
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Legislative Day- Save the Date
2/17/2020
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
2020 New Drugs New Laws - Seattle
2/23/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Residency Program Directors and Coordinators Roundtable
3/2/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9 am - 1 pm
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
2020 New Drugs New Laws - Spokane
3/8/2020
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
3/10/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
WSPA Immunization Training
4/1/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Refresher Immunization Training
4/1/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:30-4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
4/14/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
5/12/2020
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/27/2020
Legislative Day- Save the Date

1/29/2020
Webinar: Performing an Abstract Review

2/4/2020
Community Pharmacy Legislative Day- Save the Date

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal