Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
WSPA Health System Pharmacy Leadership Roundtable
10/21/2019
Location: Tukwila, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Strategic Thinking and Change Management: It Starts with You
10/22/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Building Cohesive Teams and Empowering Staff
10/22/2019
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
Long Term Care Academy and ASCP CE Day
11/2/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
2019 WSPA Annual Meeting - Exhibitor Registration
11/8/2019
Location: Cle Elum, Washington    Time: 3:30pm-7:30pm
 
2019 WSPA Annual Meeting
11/8/2019 » 11/9/2019
Location: Cle Elum, Washington   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
11/12/2019
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Webinar: There’s More Than Just CBD: Updates in the Management of Seizures in Children
11/13/2019
Time: 12-1 pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Webinar: 2019 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
11/15/2019
Time: 12-1 pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Technician Day- Renton
11/19/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
WSPA Immunization Training
11/20/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Refresher Immunization Training
11/20/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 12-4:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
Northwest Reception at ASHP Mid-Year
12/8/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Independent Pharmacy Academy Monthly Calls
12/10/2019
Time: 7:45-8:45 AM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Legislative Day- Save the Date
1/27/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/21/2019
WSPA Health System Pharmacy Leadership Roundtable

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal