Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Your Legislators
Share |

Contact Your Legislators

Washington State Elected Officials

Governor - Jay Inslee –
Lt. Governor – Cyrus Habib  -
Secretary of State - Kim Wyman –
State Treasurer – Duane Davidson –
State Auditor – Patricia McCarthy –
Attorney General - Bob Ferguson –
Commissioner of Public Lands – Hilary Franz –
Superintendent of Public Instruction – Chris Reykdal –
Insurance Commissioner - Mike Kreidler –

Find Contact Information For Your Elected Officials link

Washington State Legislature

Find your Legislative District link

Washington State Senate  
Senate Email Links

Washington State House of Representatives   
House Email Links

The Washington State Legislature maintains an excellent site with a number of tools for looking up members of the State Senate and State House of Representatives (and other elected officials as well). Visit the site at

If you have questions about bills, legislative schedules, daily reports, and legislative history, or wish to contact a member:
Legislative Information Center
Gerry Sheehan, Coordinator
106 Legislative Building
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

If you have questions or need information, send an e-mail message to or call 360.786.7573. The e-mail account cannot accept attachments.

You may send a brief message to your district legislators through the in-state toll-free Hotline number: 800.562.6000.

You may send an e-mail message to your legislator by using the legislator e-mail services at

The Hearing Impaired can send a brief message to their district legislators through the in-state toll-free TTY Hotline number: 800.635-9993.

US Congress- Washington State

Find your Legislator or Legislative District link

U. S. Senator - Maria Cantwell
U. S. Senator - Patty Murray

U. S. Representative 1st District- Suzan DelBene
U. S. Representative 2nd District- Rick Larsen
U. S. Representative 3rd District- Jaime Herrera Beutler
U. S. Representative 4th District- Dan Newhouse
U. S. Representative 5th District- Cathy McMorris Rodgers
U. S. Representative 6th District- Derek Kilmer
U. S. Representative 7th District- Pramila Jayapal
U. S. Representative 8th District- Kim Schrier
U. S. Representative 9th District- Adam Smith
U. S. Representative 9th District- Denny Heck

Find Contact Information For Congress Members link

more Calendar

Webinar: Build Your Business by Developing an Inside Sales Team - It's Easier Than You Think!

WSPA Compounding Special Interest Group

Online Surveys
1402 - ICU Medical Inc Campaign
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal